ConFusion is brought to you by a dedicated group of volunteers who make up the Committee and Staff of the convention.


Chair – Vanessa May
Art Show – Serena Culfeather and John Wilson
Dealers Room – Melissa Taylor
Hotel Liaison – Alice Lawson
Logistics – John Dodd
Membership and registration: Fionna O’Sullivan and James Shields
Programme: Russell Smith
Publications – Diana ben-Aaron
Social Media – Zoe Deterding
Tech – Keith Smith
Treasurer – John Dowd
Web – Paul Taylor


We are actively looking for volunteers to join us. Find out how you can help!